Show Dates

May 18th-20th EVINE Live

EVINE Live can be seen on DirecTV channel 316, Dish Network channels 134 and 228, as well as most broadcast providers throughout the United States. To watch live shows during this appearance, go to EVINE.com and click “Watch Us Live”.

Thursday, May 17th:

EST: 12:00am, 1:00am
PST: 9:00pm, 10:00pm

Friday, May 18th:

EST: 12:00am, 1:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 6:00pm, 7:00pm, 10:00pm, 11:00pm
PST: 7:00am, 8:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 7:00pm, 8:00pm

Saturday, May 19th:

EST: 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 4:00pm, 11:00pm
PST: 10:00am, 11:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 8:00pm, 9:00pm

Sunday, May 20th:

EST: 12:00am, 12:00pm, 1:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm, 10:00pm, 11:00pm
PST: 9:00am, 10:00am, 2:00pm, 3:00pm, 7:00pm, 8:00pm


May 27th-30th TVSN

Dimitri is coming back to the Lucky Country! Join him on TVSN, Australia’s premier TV Shopping Network, channel 176 on FOXTEL, AUSTAR or OPTUS. To watch live shows during this appearance, go to iTVSN.com.au and click “Watch Live TV”.

 


April 15th-17th The Shopping Channel

The Shopping Channel is available on Bell ExpressVu channel 660, Star Choice channel 392, as well as most broadcast providers throughout Canada. To watch live shows during this appearance, go to TheShoppingChannel.com and click “Watch Us Live”.

Sunday, April 15th:

EST: 10:00pm, 11:00pm
PST: 7:00pm, 8:00pm

Monday, April 16th:

EST: 7:00am, 10:00am, 11:00am, 2:00pm, 5:00pm, 8:00pm, 9:00pm
PST: 4:00am, 7:00am, 8:00am, 11:00am, 2:00pm, 5:00pm, 6:00pm

Tuesday, April 17th:

EST: 9:00am, 11:00am, 1:00pm, 3:00pm, 5:00pm
PST: 6:00am, 8:00am, 10:00am, 12:00pm, 2:00pm

 


November 29th HSE24 Italy

In Italy, the HSE24 Group operates through HSE24 and covers almost all digital households via digital terrestrial and satellite. To watch live shows during this appearance, go to www.hse24.it.


March 15th - 16th HSE24 Germany, HSE24 Extra and HSE24 Trend

In Germany, Austria and Switzerland, the HSE24 Group operates through the channels HSE24, HSE24 Extra and HSE24 Trend. HSE24 reaches around 44 million households by satellite, cable, IPTV and DVB-T2. HSE24 Extra can be received digitally by satellite and cable, in HD quality by satellite. HSE24 Trend can also be received digitally by satellite and cable. To watch live shows during this appearance, go to hse24.de/tv/hse24-jetzt-live.

Thursday, March 15th:

17:00 and 22:00

Friday, March 16th:

9:00 and 15:00


TBD Idealworld

Ideal World is available throughout the UK on Sky 654, Freeview 22, Virgin 747 and Freesat 812. To watch live shows during this appearance, go to http://www.idealworld.tv and click “Watch Us Live”.